Delete an Advanced Brokerage Link
You can delete a brokerage link from the Advanced Brokerage Import screen.
Deleting a brokerage link will remove it from your StockMarketEye account. It will also remove the credentials for this account at the aggregator.
Deleting a brokerage link will not remove any portfolios in StockMarketEye that have been imported from accounts at this brokerage. But after deletion, those portfolios will not be able to be updated from data at the brokerage. You can continue to keep them in your portfolio, however, and update them manually as needed.
- On the Advanced Brokerage Import screen, click on the 3-horizontal dots on the right-side of the brokerage box you want to delete.
Click on the "Delete this brokerage link..." popup menu.
- You will be presented with a confirmation window. Click "Yes, Remove!" when you are ready to delete the brokerage link.